Archive for October, 2011

Video: Michael Jackson- Thriller

October 31, 2011 Leave a comment

Since its Halloween I figured this would be a appropriate video to post. I don’t know about you guys but whenever it’s Halloween I can’t help but think about the classic Michael Jackson music video “Thriller”.


Music: Trey Songz- Sex Soundz

October 31, 2011 Leave a comment


Trey Songz- Sex Soundz

New music from Trey Songz off his upcoming “Anticipation II” mixtape, set to be released November 1, 2011.

Drake Album “Take Care” Track listing

October 31, 2011 1 comment

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love feat. The Weeknd
5. Take Care feat. Rihanna
6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud feat. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows feat. Rick Ross
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her feat. Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right)
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride


18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled feat. Lil Wayne


Kim Kardashian Files For Divorce

October 31, 2011 Leave a comment

After only 72 days of marriage it has been announced that Kim Kardashian has filed for divorce with NBA player form the New Jersey Nets Kris Humphries. It is stated that the couple is divorcing due to “irreconcilable differences”. The main disagreement between the couple was Kris wanting to live in his home state of Minnesota and Kim wanting to stay in LA near her family.

Categories: Celebrities Tags:

Video: Meek Mill and DJ Khaled Give A Update on Rick Ross’ Health

October 31, 2011 Leave a comment

DJ Khaled and Meek Mill Give A Update On Rick Ross’ Health

Looks like Rick Ross may be taking a short break to get his health in order.




Video: Childish Gambino- Bonfire

October 31, 2011 Leave a comment

The Official Video for Childish Gambino’s single “Bonfire” off his upcoming debut album “Camp”.



















Childish Gambino- Bonfire

Air Jordan Cement III

October 30, 2011 Leave a comment

It’s been announced that the Air Jordan Cement III’s are set to be released on November 25, 2011. In order to get these most people will either have to pre-order them, wait on line for days, or purchase them online.